Friday, June 21, 2024
COST Action CA16107 EuroXanth

General Information

Key dates

CSO Approval 24/10/2016
Start of Action 16/03/2017
End of Action 15/09/2021

General Information


Chair of the Action Dr Ralf KOEBNIK (FR)
Vice Chair of the Action Prof Vittoria CATARA (IT)
Grant Holder Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (FR)
Grant Holder Administrator Ms Cécile GERDY (FR)
Science officer of the Action Ms Estelle EMERIAU
Administrative officer of the Action Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ


Country Date Status
Albania 01/10/2018 Confirmed
Belgium 16/01/2017 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 30/12/2016 Confirmed
Bulgaria 01/02/2017 Confirmed
Croatia 16/06/2017 Confirmed
Czech Republic 24/11/2016 Confirmed
Denmark 18/01/2018 Confirmed
Estonia 22/08/2017 Confirmed
France 17/11/2016 Confirmed
Germany 23/11/2016 Confirmed
Greece 24/11/2016 Confirmed
Hungary 13/12/2016 Confirmed
Ireland 15/03/2018 Confirmed
Israel 21/11/2016 Confirmed
Italy 24/01/2017 Confirmed
Latvia 08/01/2018 Confirmed
Lithuania 09/01/2018 Confirmed
Montenegro 28/09/2018 Confirmed
Netherlands 07/03/2017 Confirmed
North Macedonia 23/11/2016 Confirmed
Norway 05/01/2017 Confirmed
Poland 28/11/2016 Confirmed
Portugal 04/01/2017 Confirmed
Serbia 19/12/2016 Confirmed
Slovakia 04/04/2019 Confirmed
Slovenia 23/01/2017 Confirmed
Spain 03/01/2017 Confirmed
Sweden 29/11/2016 Confirmed
Switzerland 28/11/2016 Confirmed
Turkey 15/11/2017 Confirmed
United Kingdom 17/11/2016 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Country
Al-Hussein bin Talal University Jordan
Kosovo Institute of Agriculture Kosovo (under UNSCR 1244/99)
Centre of Biotechnology of Sfax Tunesia

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Country
University of Pretoria South Africa
Auburn University United States of America
Colorado State University, Fort Collins United States of America
Cornell University, Ithaca United States of America
The Ohio State University, Columbus United States of America
University of California, Berkeley United States of America
University of Florida, Gainesville United States of America